Member List

GCAO Membership List

Argue Construction Ltd.

105-A Willowlea Road
Carp, Ontario K0A 1L0

F. Shawn Argue
Phone: 613-831-7044
Fax: 613-831-6344 Email: shawn@argueconstruction.ca
Web site: www.argueconstruction.ca

ARK construction

1867 Merivale Road, Suite 204
Ottawa, Ontario K2G 1E3

Anthony Nicolini
Phone: 613 224-6200
Fax: 613 224-6292 Email: anthony@arkconstruction.ca
Web site: www.arkconstruction.ca

Bassi Construction Ltd.

2575 Delzotto Avenue
Ottawa, Ontario K1T 3V6

John Bassi
Phone: 613 822-6767
Fax: 613 822-6777

Email: office@bassi.ca
Web site: www.bassi.ca

BBS Construction (Ontario) Inc.

1805 Woodward Dr
Ottawa, Ontario K2C 0P9

Scott Bosman
Phone: 613-226-8830
Fax: 613-226-7709

Email: scott@bbsconstruction.ca
Web site: www.bbsconstruction.ca

Beaudoin Construction

600 de Vernon Street, #200
Gatineau, Quebec J9J 3K5

Denis Stocker
Phone: 819 595-1967
Fax: 819-595-3381

Email: ds@beaudoincanada.com
Web site: www.beaudoincanada.com

Bird Construction Group

900 Morrison Drive, Suite 206
Ottawa, Ontario K2H 8K7

Connor McLellan
Phone: 613-912-7738
Fax: 343-644-0256

Email: connor.mcLellan@bird.ca
Web site: www.bird.ca

Bourgon Construction

600 Glengarry Blvd
Cornwall, Ontario K6H 6P8

Christopher Markell
Phone: 1-613-932-2022
Fax: 1-613-938-1910

Email: cmarkell@rjbourgon.com
Web site: www.rjbourgon.com

Bradford Construction

65 Bentley Ave#1
Nepean, Ontario K2E 8B4

Mike Nolan
Phone: 613-726-1157

Email: michael.nolan@bradfordconstruction.ca
Web site: www.bradfordconstruction.ca

Brawn Construction

130 – G2 Terrence Matthews Cres
Kanata, Ontario K2M 0J1

 

 

Matthew Swann
Phone: 613-402-0044

Email: mswann@brawnconstruction.ca
Web site: www.brawnconstruction.ca

Broccolini Construction (Ottawa) Inc.

130 Slater Street, Suite 2200
Ottawa, Ontario K1P 0A6

Patrick Blundon
Phone: 613-244-0076
Fax: 613-244-2028

Email: p.blundon@broccolini.com
Web site: www.broccolini.com

CAMA Industries

800-A Rue de Vernon,
Gatineau, QC J9J 3K5

Alain Gervais
Phone: 819-778-2828

Email: admin@cama-industries.com
Web site: www.cama-industries.com

C & L Construction

5-1233 Newmarket St,
Ottawa, ON K1B 5N6

Aurel Levesque
Phone: 613-746-5460

Email: aurel@clconstructionottawa.com
Web site: www.clconstructionottawa.com

DeMarco Construction Ltd

195 Menten Pl Unit 103,
Nepean, ON K2H 9C1

Mike Love
Phone: 613-836-2777
Fax: 613-836-0777

Email: mike@demarcoconstruction.ca
Web site: www.demarcoconstruction.ca

Dolyn Construction Inc.

888 Lady Ellen Place
Ottawa, Ontario K1Z 5L5

Douglas Burnside
Phone: 613-224-7268
Fax: 613-224-0579

Email: doug@dolyn.com
Web site: www.dolyn.com

Doran Contractors Ltd

3187 Albion Rd South
Ottawa, Ontario K1V 8Y3

Wayne Jennings
Phone: 613-526-2400
Fax: 613-526-2880

Email: wjennings@doran.ca
Web site: www.doran.ca

Ed Brunet & Associates Inc.

9 Dumas St.
Gatineau, Québec J8Y 2M4

Jim Wilson
Phone: 819-777-3877
Fax: 819-777-8049

Email: jwilson@edbrunet.com
Web site: www.edbrunet.com

EllisDon Corporation

2680 Queensview Drive
Ottawa, Ontario K2B 8J9

Wayne Ferguson
Phone: (613) 565-2680
Fax: 613-565-9267

Email: wferguson@ellisdon.com
Web site: www.ellisdon.com

Enstone Construction Inc.

PO Box 1835
Almonte, Ontario K0A 1A0

Jeff Saunders
Phone: 613-256-1840
Fax: 613-256-9576

Email: jeffs@enstoneconstruction.com
Web site: www.enstoneconstruction.com

Frecon Construction Ltd.

PO Box 278, 1235 Concession St.
Russell, Ontario K4R 1E1

Dean Drevniok
Phone: 613-445-2944
Fax: 613-445-3652

Email: d.drevniok@frecon.ca
Web site: www.frecon.ca

F. Trottier Construction Ltd.

420 McArthur Avenue
Ottawa, Ontario K1K 1G6

Michel Whissell
Phone: 613-745-8688
Fax: 613-745-9647

Email: michel@trottier.ca
Web site: www.trottier.ca

G.R.Brune Construction Inc.

141-A Bentley Ave.
Ottawa, Ontario K2E 6T7

Herbert Brune
Phone: 613-226-1867
Fax: 613-226-3384

Email: grbrune@sympatico.ca

Graebeck Construction Ltd

160C Terence Matthews Cresent
Kanata, Ontario K2M 0B2

Hubie Splinter
Phone: 613-591-9100
Fax: 613-591-9109

Email: hubie@graebeck.com

HEIN

275 Michael Cowpland Dr        Suite 200
Kanata, Ontario K2M 2G2

Shawn Berube
Phone: 613-831-2335
Fax: 613-831-8779

Email: sberube@hein.ca
Web site: www.hein.ca

Jumec Construction Inc.

6 Bexpley Place Unit 106
Ottawa, Ontario K2H 8W2

Yves Beaudoin
Phone: 613-721-1145
Fax: 613-721-9556 Email: yves@jumec.com
Web site: www.jumec.com

Krista Construction Ltd.

1292 Leeds Avenue
Ottawa, Ontario K1B 3W3

Geoff Lauzon
Phone: 613-745-5524
Fax: 613-745-6120

Email: geoff@kristaconstruction.com

Laplante Builders Ltd.

3021 Tenth Line Rd
Ottawa, Ontario K4B 1H8

Luc Laplante
Phone: 613-830-7790
Fax: 613-830-2710

Email: carolelaplante@on.aibn.com

Laurin & Co. General Contractor

43 Auriga Drive
Ottawa, ON, K2E 7Y8

Dennis Laurin
Phone: 613-723-7496
Fax: 613-723-7496

Email: dennis.laurin@laurin.ca
Web site: www.laurin.ca

M. Sullivan & Son Limited

P.O Box 190
Arnprior, Ontario K7S 3H5

Tim Pruner
Phone: 613-623-6584
Fax: 613-623-8768

Email: tpruner@Sullivan.ca
Web site: www.sullivan.ca

M.B.Ford Construction Ltd

16-5509 Canotek Road
Ottawa, Ontario K1J 9J9

Chris Vauhgan
Phone: 613-742-8338
Fax: 613-742-5863

Email: chris@mbford.ca
Web site: www.mbford.ca

M.P. Lundy Construction ltd

375 Metcalfe St,
Ottawa, ON K2P 1S7

Sean Lundy
Phone: 613-233-8484
Fax: 613-233-8484

Email: sean@mlundy.com
Web site: www.mplundy.com

Marant Construction Limited

220 Laurier Ave West, Suite 1680
Ottawa, Ontario K1J5P6

Gino Vettoretto
Phone: 613-569-0093
Fax: 613-569-1366

Email: gino@marant.caWebsite: www.marant.ca 

Massicotte Construction Ltd.

319 Palace St.
Ottawa, Ontario K1L 7V5

Serge Massicotte
Phone: 613-748-7051 x230
Fax: 613-748-5590

Email: serge@massicotte-group.com

McDonald Bros. Construction Inc.

262 Westbrook
Ottawa, Ontario K0A 1L0

Paul McDonald
Phone: 613-831-6223
Fax: 613-831-5528 Email: paul@mbc.ca
Web site: www.mbc.ca

Michanie Construction Inc.

1057 Old Montreal Rd            Orleans, Ontario K4A 3N6

Jacques Brunet
Phone: 613-837-7277
Fax: 613-737-6699

Email: president@michanie.com
Web site: www.michanie.com

Morley Hoppner Ltd.

135 Walgreen Road
Ottawa, Ontario K0A 1L0

Brian Morley
Phone: 613-831-5490
Fax: 613-831-0067

Email: bdmorley@morleyhoppner.com
Web site: www.morleyhoppner.com

Nicolini Construction Ltd.

1867 Merivale Road, Suite 201
Nepean , Ontario K2G1E3

Michael Nicolini
Phone: 745-0006
Fax: 745-8320

Email: michael@nicolini.ca
Web site: www.nicolini.ca

PCL Constructors Canada Inc.

49 Auriga Dr.
Ottawa, Ontario K2E 8A1

Kevin Skinner
Phone: 613-225-6130
Fax: 613-225-6176

Email: KGSkinner@pcl.com
Web site: www.pcl.com

PCS Construction Canada Inc.

155 Iber Road
Ottawa, ON K2S 1E7

Tony Pascoal
Phone: 613-225-6130
Fax: 613-225-6130

Email: tpascoal@pcsgc.ca
Web site: www.pcsgeneralcontractors.ca

Pomerleau Inc.

343 Preston Street room 220
Ottawa, Ontario K1S 1N4

Patrick Hébert
Phone: 613-244-4323
Fax: 613-244-4327

Email: patrick.hebert@pomerleau.ca
Web site: www.pomerleau.ca

Robert Construction Limited

1093 Parisien St.
Ottawa, Ontario K1B 3N3

Lee Harrington
Phone: 613-745-0328
Fax: 613-745-6128

Email: leeh@robertconstruction.ca

Rojo Construction Management Inc.

1368 Greely Lane, Unit 2
Greely, Ontario K4P 1A1

Nicolas Rooney
Phone: 613-821-4193
Fax: 613-821-4163

Email: nrooney@rojoconstruction.com
Web site: www.rojoconstruction.com

Ron Eastern Construction Ltd

1801 Woodward Dr.
Ottawa, Ontario K2C 0R3

Bruce Thomas
Phone: 613-225-3640
Fax: 613-225-6737

Email: bthomas@recl.ca
Web site: www.recl.com

Ross & Anglin Ltd

2920 Sheffield Road, Unit #1
Ottawa, Ontario K1B 1A4

Glenn Kavanagh
Phone: 613-746-4220
Fax: 613-747-4881

Email: glenn.kavanagh@rossanglin.ca
Web site: www.rossanglin.ca

SiteCast Construction Corp.

200-16 Concourse Gate
Ottawa, Ontario K2E 7S8

Shawn Hickey
Phone: 613-225-6646
Fax: 613-225-8206

Email: shickey@sitecast.ca
Web site: www.Sitecast.ca

Taplen Commercial Construction Inc.

6 Antares Drive, Phase 2, Suite 206
Ottawa, Ontario K2E 8A9

Michael Assal
Phone: 613-521-2550
Fax: 613-521-8945

Email: massal@taplenconstruction.com
Web site: www.taplenconstruction.com

Terlin Construction Ltd

1240 Teron Road
Ottawa, Ontario KCK 2B5

Terry McLaughlin
Phone: 613-821-0768
Fax: 613-821-0838

Email: terry@terlin.ca
Web site: www.terlin.ca

The FIA Group

1965 Montclair
Ottawa, Ontario K1W 1H9

David Pimentel
Phone: 613-830-7766
Fax: 613-841-2609

Email: david@fiagroup.ca
Web site: www.fiagroup.ca

Thomas Fuller Construction Co. Limited

2700 Queensview Dr.
Ottawa, Ontario K2B 8H6

Sam Fuller
Phone: 613-820-6000
Fax: 613-829-7296

Email: sam@fuller.ca
Web site: www.fuller.ca

TOFCON Construction Inc.

21 Antares Drive, Unit 110
Ottawa, Ontario K2E 7T8

Jim Tsarouhas
Phone: 613-224-3714
Fax: 613-224-3630

Email: jimt@tofcon.ca
Web site: www.tofcon.ca

VCL Construction

101-240 Terence Matthews Crescent
Kanata, Ontario K2M 2C4

Mark Dalton
Phone: 613-592-1114
Fax: 613-592-2550

Email: mdalton@vclconstruction.com
Web site: vclconstruction.com

Waterdon Construction Ltd

29 Cleopatra Drive
Ottawa, Ontario K2G 0B6

Russell Jr. Grass
Phone: 613-723-9686
Fax: 613-723-8305

Email: jr@waterdon.ca
Web site: www.waterdon.ca

Westview Projects

66 Lisgar Street
Ottawa, Ontario K2P 0C3

Seth Richards
Phone: 613-415-6677

Email: seth@westviewprojects.com
Web site: www.westviewprojects.com

Xpertek Construction

940 Burton Road,
br />Vars, ON, K0A 3H0<

David Ryan
Phone: 613-443-3330
Fax: 613-443-3312

Email: davidr@xpertek.ca
Web site: www.xpertek.ca

ZW Project Management Inc.

150 Richmond Road
Ottawa, Ontario K1Z 6W2

Jeffrey Walker
Phone: 613-596-9663
Fax: 613-596-2743

Email: jeff.walker@zwgroup.com
Web site: www.zwgroup.com