Board Members and Portfolios

2017 Board Photo

Board Members

President
Tim Pruner (Phone) 613-623-6584
Email – t.pruner@gcaottawa.com 
1st Vice President
Russell Grass (Phone) 613-723-9686
Email – r.grass@gcaottawa.com
2nd Vice President
 Chris Fournier  (Phone) 613-831-6223
Email - c.fournier@gcaottawa.com 
Past President
Gary Codogno (Phone) 613-509-1500
Email – g.codogno@gcaottawa.com
Treasurer
Chris Fournier (Phone) 613-831-6223
(Fax) 613-831-5528
Email – c.fournier@gcaottawa.com
Director
Yves Beaudoin (Phone) 613-721-1145
(Fax) 613-721-9556
Email – y.beaudoin@gcaottawa.com
Director
Josh Hornung (Phone) 613-725-0354
Email – j.hornung@gcaottawa.com
Director
 Bruce Norman  (phone) 613-225-6130
Email - b.norman@gcaottawa.com
Association Co-Ordinator
Alison Hogan (Phone) 613-913-7975
Email – a.hogan@gcaottawa.com

Sub-Committees

Tendering Practices
Tim Pruner (Phone) 613-623-6584
(Fax) 613-224-3630
Email – t.pruner@gcaottawa.com
Russell Grass (Phone) 613-723-9686
Email – r.grass@gcaottawa.com
Gary Codogno (Phone) 613-509-1500
Email – g.codogno@gcaottawa.com
Integrity and Ethics Award
Tim Pruner (Phone) 613-623-6584
Email – t.pruner@gcaottawa.com
Non-Refundable Deposits
Josh Hornung (Phone) 613-725-0354
Email – j.hornung@gcaottawa.com
Nominating Committee
Gary Codogno (Phone) 613-509-1500
Email – g.codogno@gcaottawa.com
Newsletters/Communication
 Yves Beaudoin (Phone) 613-721-1145
Email - y.beaudoin@gcaottawa.com
Entertainment
 Vacant  
Web Site
Bruce Norman (Phone) 613-225-6130
Email – b.norman@gcaottawa.com
BILDCO Ottawa Joint Committee
Russell Grass (Phone) 613-723-9686
Email – r.grass@gcaottawa.com
Gary Codogno (Phone) 613-509-1500
Email – g.codogno@gcaottawa.com
Tim Pruner (Phone) 613-623-6584
Email – t.pruner@gcaottawa.com
   
Membership
Gary Codogno (Phone) 613-509-1500
Email – g.codogno@gcaottawa.com
Project Awards Program
Gary Codogno (Phone) 613-509-1500
Email – g.codogno@gcaottawa.com
OCA Standard Practices Committee Liaison
Russell Grass (Phone) 613-723-9686
Email – r.grass@gcaottawa.com
OGCA Liason
Bruce Norman

(Phone) 613-225-6130
Email – b.norman@gcaottawa.com