Board Members and Portfolios

2017 Board Photo

Board Members

President
Tim Pruner (Phone) 613-623-6584
Email – tpruner@sullivan.ca  
1st Vice President
Russell Grass (Phone) 613-723-9686
Email – jr@waterdon.ca
2nd Vice President
 Chris Fournier  (Phone) 613-831-6223
Email - chris@mbconstruction.ca  
Past President
Gary Codogno (Phone) 613-509-1500
Email – gcodogno@terrixcorp.ca
Treasurer
Chris Fournier (Phone) 613-831-6223
(Fax) 613-831-5528
Email – chris@mbconstruction.ca
Director
Yves Beaudoin (Phone) 613-721-1145
(Fax) 613-721-9556
Email – yves@jumec.com
Director
Josh Hornung (Phone) 613-725-0354
Email – josh@ruiterconstruction.ca
Director
Steve Smith (Phone) 613-565-2680
Email – ssmith@ellison.com
 Bruce Norman  (phone) 613-225-6130
Email - bnorman@pcl.com
Association Co-Ordinator
Alison Hogan (Phone) 613-913-7975
Email – a.hogan@gcaottawa.com

Sub-Committees

Tendering Practices
Tim Pruner (Phone) 613-623-6584
(Fax) 613-224-3630
Email – tpruner@sullivan.ca
Russell Grass (Phone) 613-723-9686
Email – jr@waterdon.ca
Gary Codogno (Phone) 613-509-1500
Email – gcodogno@terrixcorp.ca
   
Integrity and Ethics Award
Tim Pruner (Phone) 613-623-6584
Email – tpruner@sullivan.ca
Non-Refundable Deposits
Josh Hornung (Phone) 613-725-0354
Email – josh@ruiterconstruction.ca
Nominating Committee
Gary Codogno (Phone) 613-509-1500
Email – gcodogno@terrixcorp.ca
Newsletters/Communication
 Yves Beaudoin (Phone) 613-721-1145
Email - yves@jumec.com
Entertainment
Steve Smith (Phone) 613-565-2680
Email - ssmith@ellisdon.com
Web Site
Bruce Norman (Phone) 613-225-6130
Email – bnorman@pcl.com
BILDCO Ottawa Joint Committee
Russell Grass (Phone) 613-723-9686
Email – jr@waterdon.ca
Gary Codogno (Phone) 613-509-1500
Email – gcodogno@terrixcorp.ca
Tim Pruner (Phone) 613-623-6584
Email – tpruner@sullivan.ca
   
Membership
Gary Codogno (Phone) 613-509-1500
Email – gcodogno@terrixcorp.ca
Project Awards Program
Gary Codogno (Phone) 613-509-1500
Email – gcodogno@terrixcorp.ca
OCA Standard Practices Committee Liaison
Russell Grass (Phone) 613-723-9686
Email – jr@waterdon.ca
OGCA Liason

Bruce Norman


(Phone) 613-225-6130
Email – bnorman@pcl.com