Member List

Argue Construction Ltd.
105-A Willowlea Road
Carp, Ontario K0A 1L0
F. Shawn Argue
(Phone) 613-831-7044 (Fax) 613-831-6344
Email – shawn@argueconstruction.ca
Web site – www.argueconstruction.ca
ARK construction
1867 Merivale Road, Suite 204
Ottawa, Ontario K2G 1E3
Anthony Nicolini
(Phone) 613 224-6200 (Fax) 613 224-6292
Email – anthony@arkconstruction.ca
Web site – www.arkconstruction.ca
Bassi Construction Ltd.
2575 Delzotto Avenue
Ottawa, Ontario K1T 3V6
John Bassi
(Phone) 613 822-6767 (Fax) 613 822-6777
Email – office@bassi.ca
Web site – www.bassi.ca
BBS Construction (Ontario) Inc.
1805 Woodward Dr
Ottawa, Ontario K2C 0P9
Frits Bosman
(Phone) 613-226-8830 (Fax) 613-226-7709
Email – frits@bbsconstruction.ca
Web site – www.bbsconstruction.ca
Beaudoin Construction
600 de Vernon Street, #200
Gatineau, Quebec J9J 3K5
Denis Stocker
(Phone) 819 595-1967 (Fax) 819 595-3381
Email – ds@beaudoincanada.com
Web site – www.beaudoincanada.com
BMI
207 Bank Street
Ottawa, Ontario K2P 2N2

Louis Lemieux
(Phone) 613 235-2126 (Fax) 613 235-8070
Email – info@bmi-ind.com

Bondfield Construction
106A Schneider Road
Kanata, Ontario K2K 1Y2
John Aquino
(Phone) 613 271-0440 (Fax) 613 271-0967
Email – jaquino@bondfield.com
Web site – www.bondfield.com
Bourgon Construction
600 Glengarry Blvd
Cornwall, Ontario K6H 6P8
Christopher Markell
(Phone) 1-613-932-2022 (Fax) 1-613-938-1910
Email – cmarkell@rjbourgon.com
Web site – www.rjbourgon.com
Broccolini Construction (Ottawa) Inc.
130 Slater Street, Suite 1300
Ottawa, Ontario K1P 6E2
Patrick Blundon
(Phone) 613 244-0076 (Fax) 613 244-2028
Email – p.blundon@broccolini.com
Web site – www.broccolini.com
Carillion Construction Inc.
300 March Road, Suite 301
Ottawa, Ontario K2K 2E2
Gary Kozak
(Phone) 613 592-5274 (Fax) 613 592-4121
Email – gkozak@carillion.ca
Web site – www.carillion.ca
Coady Construction Ltd
92 Aero Dr.
Ottawa, Ontario K2H 5E4

Gary Coady
(Phone) 613-591-0586 (Fax) 613-270-9316
Email – gcoady@xplornet.com
Comac Construction Ltd
38 Third Ave.
Ottawa, Ontario K1S 2J8

Robert Cau
(Phone) 613-224-7540 
Email – robertcau@rogers.com
Dalcon Enterprises Inc.
5630 Doncaster Road
Ottawa, Ontario K1G3N4
Dale Drevniok
(Phone) 613-822-3300 (Fax) 613-822-3400
Email – info@dalcon.ca
Web site – dalcon.ca
Defran Inc.
55, rue Breadner
Gatineau, Québec J8Y 2L7
Mark Gauthier
(Phone) 819-770-0142 (Fax) 819-770-3989
Email – mgauthier@defran.ca
Web site – www.defran.ca
DeMarco Construction Ltd
1531 Stittsville Main Street
Stittsville, Ontario K2S 1A2

Tom DeMarco
(Phone) 613 836-2777 (Fax) 613 836-0777
Email – tdemarco@bell.net
Dolyn Developments Inc.
888 Lady Ellen Place
Ottawa, Ontario K1Z 5L5
Andrew Splinter
(Phone) 613-224-7268 (Fax) 613-224-0579
Email – andrew@dolyn.com
Web site – www.dolyn.com
Doran Contractors Ltd
3187 Albion Rd South
Ottawa, Ontario K1V 8Y3
Wayne Jennings
(Phone) 613-526-2400 (Fax) 613-526-2880
Email – wjennings@doran.ca
Web site – www.doran.ca
Ed Brunet & Associates Inc.
9 Dumas St.
Gatineau, Québec J8Y 2M4
Jim Wilson
(Phone) 819-777-3877 (Fax) 819-777-8049
Email – jwilson@edbrunet.com
Web site – www.edbrunet.com
EllisDon Corporation
2680 Queensview Drive
Ottawa, Ontario K2B 8J9
Steve Smith
(Phone) 613-565-2680 (Fax) 613-565-9267
Email – ssmith@ellisdon.com
Web site – www.ellisdon.com
Enstone Construction Inc.
PO Box 1835
Almonte, Ontario K0A 1A0
Jeff Saunders
(Phone) 256-1840 (Fax) 256-9576
Email – jeffs@enstoneconstruction.com
Web site – www.enstoneconstruction.com
F. Trottier Construction Ltd.
420 McArthur Avenue
Ottawa, Ontario K1K 1G6
Michel Whissell
(Phone) 745-8688 (Fax) 745-9647
Email – tenders@trottier.ca
Web site – www.trottier.ca
Frecon Construction Ltd.
PO Box 278, 1235 Concession St.
Russell, Ontario K4R 1E1
Joshua Laginski
(Phone) 613-445-2944 (Fax) 613-445-3652
Email – josh@frecon.ca
Web site – www.frecon.ca
G.R.Brune Construction Inc.
141-A Bentley Ave.
Ottawa, Ontario K2E 6T7

Herbert Brune
(Phone) 613-226-1867 (Fax) 613-226-3384
Email – grbrune@sympatico.ca
Govan Brown Inc.
150 Isabella Street, Suite 200
Ottawa, Ontario  K1S 1V7

Phil Goodall
(Phone) 613-231-7878 (Fax) 613-231-7879
Email – pgoodall@govanbrown.com
Graebeck Construction Ltd
160C Terence Matthews Cresent
Kanata, Ontario K2M 0B2

Hubie Splinter
(Phone) 613-591-9100 (Fax) 613-591-9109
Email – hubie@graebeck.com
Jumec Construction Inc.
6 Bexpley Place Unit 106
Ottawa, Ontario K2H 8W2

Yves Beaudoin
(Phone) 613 721-1145 (Fax) 613 721-9556
Email – yves@jumec.com
Web site – www.jumecconst.ca
Krista Construction Ltd.
1292 Leeds Avenue
Ottawa, Ontario K1B 3W3

Geoff Lauzon
(Phone) 613-745-5524 (Fax) 613-745-6120
Email – geoff@kristaconstruction.com
Laplante Builders Ltd.
3021 Tenth Line Rd
Ottawa, Ontario K4B 1H8

Carole Laplante
(Phone) 613-830-7790 (Fax) 613-830-2710
Email – carolelaplante@on.aibn.com
Laurin & Co. General Contractors
11-52 Antares Dr.
Ottawa, Ontario K2E 7Z1
Dennis Laurin
(Phone) 613-723-3093 (Fax) 613-723-7496
Email – dennis.laurin@laurin.ca
Web site – www.laurin.ca
Lundy, M. P. Construction Ltd
375 Metcalfe St
Ottawa, Ontario K2P 1S7
Sean Lundy
(Phone) 613-233-8484 (Fax) 613-231-3606
Email – sean@mplundy.com
Web site – www.mplundy.com
M. Sullivan & Son Limited
P.O Box 190
Arnprior, Ontario K7S 3H5
Tim Pruner
(Phone) 613-623-6584 (Fax) 613-623-8768
Email – tpruner@Sullivan.ca
Web site – www.sullivan.ca
M.B.Ford Construction Ltd
16-5509 Canotek Road
Ottawa, Ontario K1J 9J9
Bruce Ford
(Phone) 613-742-8338 (Fax) 613-742-5863
Email – mbford@on.aibn.com
Web site – www.mbford.ca
Margard Builders Ltd
92 Bentley Ave 2nd Flr.
Nepean, Ontario K2E 6T9
Tony Mariani
(Phone) 613-723-1640 (Fax) 613-723-8544
Email – tony@margard.ca
Web site – www.margard.ca
Massicotte Construction Ltd.
319 Palace St.
Ottawa, Ontario K1L 7V5

Serge Massicotte
(Phone) 613-748-7051 x230 (Fax) 613-748-5590
Email – serge@massicotte-group.com
Maylan Construction Services Inc.
85 Main Street, East
Hawkesbury, Ontario K6A 1A1
Daniel Landry
(Phone) 613 632-5553 (Fax) 613 632-5559
Email – info@maylan.ca
Web site – www.maylan.ca
McDonald Bros. Construction Inc.
262 Westbrook
Ottawa, Ontario K0A 1L0
Paul McDonald
(Phone) 613-831-6223 (Fax) 613-831-5528
Email – paul@mbconstruction.ca
Web site – www.mbconstruction.ca
Michanie Construction Inc.
201-2825 Sheffield Road
Ottawa, Ontario K1B 3V8
Jacques Brunet
(Phone) 613-737-7717 (Fax) 613-737-6699
Email – president@michanie.com
Web site – www.michanie.com
Morley Hoppner Ltd.
135 Walgreen Road
Ottawa, Ontario K0A 1L0
Brian Morley
(Phone) 613-831-5490 (Fax) 613-831-0067
Email – bdmorley@morleyhoppner.com
Web site – www.morleyhoppner.com
Nicolini Construction Ltd.
1294 Algoma Rd
Ottawa , Ontario K1B 3W8
Michael Nicolini
(Phone) 745-0006 (Fax) 745-8320
Email – michael@nicolini.ca
Web site – www.nicolini.ca
PCL Constructors Canada Inc.
49 Auriga Dr.
Ottawa, Ontario K2E 8A1
Spencer Hagan
(Phone) 613-225-6130 (Fax) 613-225-6176
Email – sdhagan@pcl.com
Web site – www.pcl.com
 
Pomerleau Inc.
343 Preston Street room 220
Ottawa, Ontario K1S 1N4
Francis Pomerleau
(Phone) 613-244-4323 (Fax) 613-244-4327
Email – francis.pomerleau@pomerleau.ca
Web site – www.pomerleau.ca
Pranger-Debruyn Construction Ltd
205-33 Roydon Place
Ottawa, Ontario K2E 1A3
Tjarco Debruyn
(Phone) 613-225-0222 (Fax) 613-225-0334
Email – tdebruyn@prangerdebruyn.com
Web site – www.prangerdebruyn.com
Premiere Construction Ltd
1010 #30 Polytek St
Ottawa , Ontario K1J 9J1
Denis Marchand
(Phone) 1-613-748-5011 (Fax) 1-613-748-6003
Email – info@premiereconstruction.com
Web site – www.premiereconstruction.com
R.E. Hein Construction Limited
29 Edgewater St.
Ottawa, Ontario K2L 1V7
Mark Dalton
(Phone) 613-831-2335 (Fax) 831-8779
Email – mdalton@rehein.com
Web site – www.rehein.com
R.M.Gardiner Construction Co. Ltd
28 Okanagan Drive
Ottawa, Ontario K2H 7G1

Rory Gardiner
(Phone) 613-829-2176 (Fax) 613-829-7766
Email – gardcon@on.aibn.com
Robert Construction Limited
1093 Parisien St.
Ottawa, Ontario K1B 3N3

Lee Harrington
(Phone) 613-745-0328 (Fax) 613-745-6128
Email – leeh@robertconstruction.ca
Ron Eastern Construction Ltd
1801 Woodward Dr.
Ottawa, Ontario K2C 0R3
Scott Read
(Phone) 613-225-3640 (Fax) 613-225-6737
Email – sread@arnon.ca
Web site – www.roneng.com
Ross & Anglin Ltd
2920 Sheffield Road, Unit #1
Ottawa, Ontario K1B 1A4
Glenn Kavanagh
(Phone) 613 746-4220 (Fax) 613 747-4881
Email – glenn.kavanagh@rossanglin.ca
Web site – www.rossanglin.ca
Ruiter Construction Ltd.
260 Hearst Way Suite 315
Kanata, Ontario K2L 3H1
Josh Hornung
(Phone) 613-725-0354 (Fax) 613-725-3470
Email – josh@ruiterconstruction.ca
Web site – www.ruiterconstruction.ca
SiteCast Construction Corp.
200-16 Concourse Gate
Ottawa, Ontario K2E 7S8
Shawn Hickey
(Phone) 613-225-6646 (Fax) 613-225-8206
Email – shickey@sitecast.ca
Web site – WWW.Sitecast.ca
Taplen Commercial Construction Inc.
6 Antares Drive, Phase 2, Suite 206
Ottawa, Ontario K2E 8A9
Michael Assal
(Phone) 613-521-2550 (Fax) 613-521-8945
Email – massal@taplenconstruction.com  
Web site – www.taplenconstruction.com
Terrix Construction Corporation
2B-220 Terence Matthews Crescent
Kanata, Ontario K2M 0E2
Gary Codogno
(Phone) 613-509-1500 
Email – gcodogno@terrixcorp.ca
Web site – www.terrixcorp.ca
Terlin Construction Ltd
1240 Teron Road
Ottawa, Ontario KCK 2B5
Terry McLaughlin
(Phone) 613-821-0768 (Fax) 613-821-0838
Email – terry@terlin.ca
Web site – www.terlin.ca
The FIA Group
1965 Montclair
Ottawa, Ontario K1W 1H9
David Pimentel
(Phone) 613-830-7766 (Fax) 613-841-2609
Email – david@fiagroup.ca
Web site – www.fiagroup.ca
Thomas Fuller Construction Co. Limited
2700 Queensview Dr.
Ottawa, Ontario K2B 8H6
Simon Fuller
(Phone) 613-820-6000 (Fax) 613-829-7296
Email – simon@fuller.ca
Web site – www.fuller.ca
TOFCON Construction Inc.
21 Antares Drive, Unit 110
Ottawa, Ontario K2E 7T8
Jim Tsarouhas
(Phone) 613-224-3714 (Fax) 613-224-3630
Email – jimt@tofcon.ca
Web site – www.tofcon.ca
 
VCL Construction
101-240 Terence Matthews Crescent
Kanata, Ontario K2M 2C4
Mark Dalton
(Phone) 613-592-1114 (Fax) 613-592-2550
Email – mdalton@vclconstruction.com
Web site – vclconstruction.com
Waterdon Construction Ltd
29 Cleopatra Drive
Ottawa, Ontario K2G 0B6
Russel Jr. Grass
(Phone) 613-723-9686 (Fax) 613-723-8305
Email – jr@waterdon.ca
Web site – www.waterdon.ca
ZW Group Inc
150 Richmond Road
Ottawa, Ontario K1Z 6W2
Terrence Walker
(Phone) 613-596-9663 (Fax) 613-596-2743
Email – terrywalker@zwgroup.com
Web site – www.zwgroup.com